• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
11 22 33 44 55 66 77

  Testimonials

 

"The cushions look great and are perfect with the grey seating. Thank you for the super service."
Gayer and Peter - 29/06/2017


"You are a superstar, thank you very much. Id just like to say that the service & products you provide are second to none - certainly haven't found anywhere here in Spain to come close either.
All the very best."
Pamela - 12/05/2017


"Delighted with the curtains and cushions! As you can imagine Sue wants the cushions. Thank you both for an excellent job. Much appreciated.
Take care."
Alan - 14/2/2017


"Glen and Andreas: thank you both so much for our fabulous bedroom. And for being so patient with me when I changed my mind at the last minute! Your expert advice was invaluable. Everything was completed on time and the quality of the furnishings is second to none. Again, thank you both. Sandra and Roger."

Roger and Sandra Brooks - 8/2/2017


"Whilst desperately searching the internet for quality ceiling fans for our newly renovated Paphos apartment we came across Ampersand Interiors.  They offered the good quality fans we were looking for.  However, it wasn’t until our visit to the Ampersand showroom that we discovered what other services Glen & Andreas offered. To say that we were impressed was an understatement.  Ampersand Interiors, in our opinion, is the one stop shop for all your home and garden needs where advice and professionalism of service are guaranteed.  We ordered handmade Curtains, Electric Awnings, Fans, Blinds, Table Lamps, Lounge furniture and even bespoke handmade waterproof and fade resistant cushioned seating for all our garden furniture.  All items were delivered and fitted perfectly and with as little inconvenience as possible by both Glen and Andreas or their contracted ceiling fan and awning specialists. That was two years ago, and to date the quality of everything from Ampersand remains as perfect as the date of its purchase.  I would thoroughly recommend visiting Glen & Andreas at Ampersand and whilst there, check out the amazing range of unusual and exclusive gift items they have for sell in their showroom."

David and Mark, Kato Paphos - 4/2/2017


"Dear Glen and Andreas: We are delighted with our draught  proofing curtain. IT WORKS. So much warmer in the sitting area.  Thank you for doing it so quickly."
Kind regards, Bryan and Julia Hope


"Hallo! The curtains comes Wednesday and now they are up . They was very nice and i very happy."
OSlo - Normay - November 2016


"Just wanted to say thank you for our beautiful curtains and blinds. You have done an amazing job they are perfect. 
Thank you again."
Carol - September 2016


"The villa looks really fantastic. Thank you and Andreas for your good job."
David - June 2016


"Everything has been delivered. The person who upholstered the furniture is great! He did such a nice job.
As I told you before, if you like, you and your partner are always welcome for a drink and to take a look at the furniture you delivered."
Daphne Vanwonterghem - June 2016


"Well what can we say, the house is now complete with our sumptuous new curtains and complementary cushions for the dining chairs and we love everything, including our three gorgeous new lamps.  I don't think Colin will ever allow me to come into your shop again."

Emma - December 2015


"Just wanted to say how grateful I am with the beautiful curtains you made for me, they look fantastic and just finish this entire room off so well, everything thing about them is well made and look very very rich in that colour we chose, so I just know they will last for years and years, well done you always are the best."
Jo - November 2015


"Just to say we’re  absolutely delighted with the “new” sofas.  They look terrific!"

David & Sheila - July 2015


"Peter and I are delighted with our new Roman blinds and they were installed with the efficient and careful manner which we have now come to expect from Ampersand."

Judith Turner - June 2015


"I just wanted to say a great thanks for the beautiful blinds and fantastic kitchen curtain, when I arrived back I was so surprised to see how well the windows looked, you've done a brilliant job and we are very happy, so thank you both again for all your hard work, its much appreciated."

Jo & Ronnie Martin - May 2014


"The curtains look absolutely FAB! We love them! It has really lit up the place - thank you!
When we are next back I will invite you up for supper and a peek!!
Thank you so much"

Deb and Clive - September 2013


"When it came to replacing curtaining and blinds in our home there was no contest about which local company to go to for advice.  Ampersand have the experience, the choice, the expertise, and the sheer professionalism which places them head and shoulders above anyone else in their sphere.  They proved highly price conscious, totally efficient, and completely in tune with our requirement.
Nice people, faultless service and really on the ball.  What's not to like?"
Clive and Diane Turner - May 2013


"Thank you very much for your excellent job in our house.

Again our friends, we very much appreciate the work you both have done for us. It was brilliant, and we look forward to do more business with you in the future."

Inger Lise & Oddvar - Norway - April 2013


"To Glen, Andreas, and their team, thank you for the first class service you have given us. From start to finish everyone and everything at Ampersand has been 110%. Our house is now a home!
Thanks again."

Mo and Martin - April 2012


"May I take this opportunity to say a huge thank you for your personal advice and assistance the last time Gareth and I visited Cyprus. It was very kind of you to allow us to take away the rug, cushions  etc  in order to try them in our apartment."
Julie and Gareth - April 2011


"The blinds are great and the curtains hang beautifully - thank you so much. Call in if you are up this way to see the (almost) finished house."

Mary - November 2010


"Thank you so much for all the time and care you took over our new Home on Aphrodite Hills. From the moment we met I knew we were reading from the same page. Nothing was too much trouble and your attention to detail and customer service was both professional and courteous. We are so pleased we found you."
Steve and Anne Clarke - November 2010


"To Glen and all at Ampersand.
Thank you for supplying us with some voile fabric. Made up they look beautiful.
At Ampersand you always give customer service of 100% and more.
Thank you from very satisfied customers."

Julie and John of Tala - November 2010


"In July 2010 the erection of our new house at Tsada village was completed. Therefore, the need for furnishing the interior with furniture, electrical appliances, lightings, curtains and blinds as well was a must.
From our first visit to the shop of Ampersand Interiors we came to the conclusion that we were at the right place ! The variety of the materials, within reasonable prices together with the excellent suggestions and opinions by Andreas and Glen comprised an excellent combination. After a few visits to the house, by Glen and Andreas we had our final decisions. In a few weeks then the result was there! The result was beyond our expectations since they managed to much the colours and the neoclassical style of our house with the excellent colours and materials of the curtains and blinds.
Also their service was professional and in time! Therefore, it is nice here to refer here the first impressions of our first visitors: They said at once wow! and asked us who is our interior designer! And of course we replied that we did not hire the services of an interior designer. The opinions and the options provided by Andreas and Glen resulted to a fantastic work!
Many thanks once more to Andreas, Glen and Yianna!"

Christos and Evaggelia - Tsada - August 2010


"We were in your store on Sunday 1st March and were dealt with by a gentleman (not sure of his name). We purchased some wall art and a ceiling fan.

Just wanted to say thank you as your electrician fitted the fan within a few minutes and we are really please with it. It matches items we already have in the apartment. The pictures also look great on the wall.

Once again thanks for everything and look forward to seeing you again."

Sue Johnson - July 2010


"We took possession of our new villa in Pissouri in September 2009. Being from the UK we had no real idea of where to start looking for  shops that provided the type of items that we would like. Fortunately for us one of our neighbours mentioned Ampersand and how they wished they had known about them, when they first moved in. From the moment we walked in to the shop in Paphos, met Glen and Andreas and saw the quality of the items on display, we knew we had found the right place. We have bought curtains, blinds, beds, light fittings, fans, sun chairs, patio furniture, rugs etc. When you are buying goods from a shop in a different country it is important that you feel comfortable with the people you are dealing with and in Ampersand they end up feeling more like friends than shop owners. Glen, Andreas and their team are fantastic. They provide first class service and advice and nothing is too much trouble. They have worked hard establishing their reputation and are keen to maintain it. All the goods we have purchased are top quality. We can not speak highly enough about the service and support we have received from Ampersand.
We are so glad that we found Ampersand when we did. A big thank you to all of you, but particularly Glen who has been our primary contact."

Tony and Carole - July 2010


"Many, many thanks. We love the curtains!"

Alex and Catherine - Stroumpi - July 2010


"We both wanted to thank you for the time and effort you have put in making the villa look so wonderful."
Graham & Annie - June 2010


"Just wanted to say thanks again for our beautiful curtains. The shorter thingies downstairs are perfect - it all looks perfect! Have given your details to my friend Jo Rao who has just moved over to Cyprus.
Remember to call in if you are over our way.
Would always be lovely to see you.
Thanks again and kindest regards."

Jan - June 2010


"Thank you so much for transforming our house in Paramali. I feel as if the vision I had has been realised.

To anyone thinking of buying new curtains or blinds, I cannot recommend Ampersand highly enough. There is an amazing range of glorious fabrics and Glen and Andreas who own the shop are so knowledgeable and absolutely professional. I was given time to wander on my first visit and then helped choose a selection of fabrics.

These were brought to my home so I could make a final selection. All windows were meticulously measured: I couldn't believe how long they were prepared to spare on this aspect of the sale.

The order placed, I was kept informed at every stage. Stevie, who makes the curtains, is a wonder, and so clearly enjoys her work. She too pays every attention to detail and came to the fitting of the curtains to ensure they were just right.

At all stages, I was impressed by the professionalism shown by the team, all of whom work together to ensure that their customers are happy. I am delighted by the results and everyone who visits comments on the beautiful effect achieved.

To you all, a huge 'Thank You'."

Sylvia Ager - Paramali - June 2010


 

"I love the rug which I purchased from you last Wednesday. 

I just thought I would send you a few pics of my apartment. The rug doesn't look as orange as one of the photos depicts!"

Mo Clayton - January 2010

 

 


"We just wanted to say thanks to yourself and all your staff for all the help you have given to Eddie and myself and also for the prompt and efficient service in fitting the poles for us on the last week cant thank you enough for that."

Tracey and Eddie Lockie - December 2009


"My wife and I wish to thank you for your excellent service. If we were asked to describe your company, we would sum it up in these terms:

The staff, kind, caring and helpful.

The products, superb.

The service, second to none.

It has been a pleasure to deal with your company and we feel fortunate to have discovered a combination of such qualities as described above within one company.

Wishing you every success for the future."

Tony and Joan Joyce - October 2009


 

 

"Thank you to you both so much for your help, great service and professionalism today! 

We thought you might like to see the mirror in situ!     ---------->

Have a good weekend to you both."

Emma and Marcus - October 09

 

 


"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful range of fabrics, bedding etc and excellent service you have given us and our clients. By the way we love your new store!"
Eileen and Philip Hardy - June 09


"Just wanted to say many many thanks for all of my curtains, lamps, cushions, blinds, etc, your prompt attention and excellent service made it a real pleasure to do business with you both.
Can't wait for your new shop to open."
Yvonne and John King - March 09


"I would like to thank Glen, Andreas, Angela and the team at Ampersand for the fabulous job you made of our bedroom, it looks amazing and really has the 'wow factor' without a big whole in Colin's bank account! A truly professional  service by all. Simply the best in Paphos."
Karen and Colin - Kato Paphos.


"We just wanted to thank you all for the excellent service you gave us when we came to buy our ceiling fans for our property in Fyti.

The gentleman who fitted them was also excellent.

We will definitely recommend your company to our friends.

Thanks again."

Regards Rita and Steve Mannin


"We cannot recommend Ampersand highly enough. We found that this is the only place in Paphos to find stylish, affordable, quality interior products with a reliability and service second to none. Nothing is too much trouble for Glen and his team. Thank you again."

Sharon & Simon Foster


"Great news...yes please go ahead with the 3 strip option, in the colour that we agreed with you in the shop. It just seems that we can't stop spending money with you, so Carol is banned from entering your premises for at least a year!!!
Thanks again Glen for all your help."

Mike Humphrey


"Just to let you know are absolutely delighted with our Bali ceiling fan. It looks great in our bedroom and completely silent."

Brian and Vivien Hamilton


"I have some good friends who have recently moved to Cyprus and are due to get married soon. They have told us how impressed they are with your shop and as awedding present some of their friends in the UK would like to give them Euro's towards buying goods from your shop."

Carole Ellis


"Thank you for putting up the curtains in my apartment.  My daughter Helen whom you met when I was there in July tells me they are absolutely lovely.
I hope you are well, along with Glen. I did pass your company name to someone who did the cleaning in my apartment before the curtains were hung. She is having a villa built.
I told her how impressed I was with the yourselves and the service that you offer."

Wendy Foston


"Just a quick note to thank you for the terrific services offered to us in the last couple of months. Reliability and such quality of services is a rarity in Cyprus and is much appreciated. Thank you all."

Carol and Chris Clowes, Chloraka


"I would like to thank you both for all the help you gave me in choosing my blinds and curtains, the service you gave was excellent and so helpful.

I am absolutely thrilled with the finished look and everybody back home who has seen the photographs we have taken agrees that the curtains look lovely. Next time I need curtains and blinds in the UK I will have to send for you - you are both very good at knowing exactly what is required.

Thank you once again."

Diane Yeates


"We apologise for the time it has taken to write but we just wanted to thank you for the recent work you did for us recently installing our curtains, blinds and ceiling fans. You have made our house a home and it has made an incredible difference to the whole look of the villa.

From start to finish the work was carried out with a professional and caring approach. It was a pleasure dealing with all concerned, both yourselves and Theresa, and indeed we must congratulate you on your choice of installation staff, ie. George and Costa were not only extremely proficient and refreshingly very tidy, but the most interesting and fascinating characters as well.

We have had many favorable comments from visitors and we would not hesitate in recommending Ampersand to any of our neighbours and friends.

Thanks once again and may your growing success continue."

Maggie & Bill Seymour  -  Polis

© Ampersand Interiors Ltd  Copyright 2008-2017.  All rights reserved.  Contact Form